Live Music

The Upper Club is the perfect place to unwind and listen to live music.

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat May 27 @ 8:00PM -
TRIO LIFE
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
MIKE & TRACI OF 'GOOD CLEAN FUN'
Fri Jun 02 @ 8:00PM -
ROCK PAPER SCISSORS
Sat Jun 03 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
PATIO JAZZ WITH JOHN IVAN
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
THE BEAUX
Wed Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sonic Sun Acoustic Duo
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL

Geneva Map


 

Back to top
Back to top